May 28, 2016

The Concepción Symphony Orchestra will perform the third symphony concert of the 2016 Season on Saturday, May 28 at 19:00 in the UdeC Theater. Entrance fee: $6,000 (general audience), $4,000 (UdeC partnerships), $3,000 (balcony and students).

Conductor: David Navarro (Chile).

Soloist: Nathan Meltzer (USA).


  • Felix Mendelssohn: Overture to “A Midsummer’s Night Dream”
  • Niccolò Paganini: Violin Concerto n° 1
  • Enrique Soro: Andante appassionato
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony n° 25

Box office is open on Mondays from 12:00 to 21:30; Tuesdays to Fridays, from 12:00 to 20:00, and Saturdays from 12:00 to 17:00. In case of a concert, theater play or other activity, the box office will remain open until the event starts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.