October 24th, 2015

The Concepción Symphony Orchestra will present the Requiem composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in the ninth concert of the 2015 season, on Saturday 24th October at 19:00 in the UdeC Theater. Entrance fee: $6,000 (general audience), $4,000 (UdeC partnerships), $3,000 (balcony and students).

Conductor: Juan Pablo Izquierdo.


Franz Schubert: Symphony n°8 “Unfinished”.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem, with the University of Concepción Choir, directed by Carlos Traverso, and the soloists Jessica Rivas (soprano), Claudia Cabrera (mezzosoprano), Felipe Catalán (tenor) & David Gáez (bass).

Box office is open on Mondays from 12:00 to 21:30; Tuesdays to Fridays, from 12:00 to 20:00, and Saturdays from 12:00 to 17:00. In case of a concert, theater play or other activity, the box office will remain open until the event starts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.