October 1st, 2015

The Concepción Symphony Orchestra will present the Fifth Chamber Music Concert of the 2015 Season, on Thursday, October 1st at 18:00 in the UdeC Theater. Admission to this event is free, no invitation required, and open to all audiences thanks to the joint work of the Cultural Corporation and the Directorate of Cultural Outreach of our University.


– Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Duet in G major for violin and viola & Clarinet Quartet.
– Dmitri Shostakovich: Viola Sonata, Op. posthumous
– Jaime Cofré: Images for oboe, harp and strings
– Paul Hindemith: Trauermusik.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.