October 1, 2016

The Concepción Symphony Orchestra will perform the seventh symphony concert of the 2016 Season on Saturday, October 1 at 19:00 in the UdeC Theater. Entrance fee: $6,000 (general audience), $4,000 (UdeC partnerships), $3,000 (balcony and students).

Conductor: Brian Cole (USA).


– Richard Wagner: Siegfried Idyll

– Sergei Prokofiev: Symphony nº1, “Classical”.

– Sebastián Molina: Collage.
(Selected in the 5th Call for the Premiere of Works by Chilean Composers)

– Robert Schumann: Symphony nº2.

Box office is open on Mondays from 12:00 to 21:30; Tuesdays to Fridays, from 12:00 to 20:00, and Saturdays from 12:00 to 17:00. In case of a concert, theater play or other activity, the box office will remain open until the event starts.