August 4, 2016

The Concepción Symphony Orchestra will perform the fourth chamber concert of the current season on Thursday 4 at 18:00 in the UdeC Theater.
Thanks to a joint effort by the University of Concepción Cultural Corporation and Cultural Outreach Directorate, admission to this concert will be free, no invitations required.

Conductor: Oscar Bohórquez (Perú)


– Richard Strauss: Serenade for Winds

– Charles Gounod: Petite Symphonie

– Antonín Dvorák: Serenade for Winds